The JMBM Special Assets Team™

Lawyers Who Understand and Know What to Do About Problem Loans and Troubled Debts

Every day, problem loans of all types cross the desks of the JMBM Special Assets Team™. Our clients are banks, special servicers, private lenders and others who challenge us to help them find value where all appears to have been lost. They rely on our collective years of experience to develop the right approach for each loan.

The JMBM Special Assets Team™ can help you maximize value and minimize loss. Give us a call.

See members of the team in San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Orange County:

San Francisco
Rogan.JPG
Richard A. Rogan
RRogan@JMBM.com
415.398.8080

DeLancie.JPG
Nicolas De Lancie
NDeLancie@JMBM.com
415.984.9675

White.JPG
Dennis J. White
DWhite@JMBM.com
415.984.9615

Kaplan.jpg
Robert B. Kaplan
RKaplan@JMBM.com
415.398.8080

Demko.JPG
Joseph N. Demko
JDemko@JMBM.com
415.984.9676

thumbnail.JPG
Martin H. Orlick
MOrlick@JMBM.com
415.984.9667

Los Angeles

Graham.JPG
John A. Graham
JAG@JMBM.com
310.201.3523

Freeman.JPG
Barry V. Freeman
BFreeman@JMBM.com
310.785.5367

Erickson.JPG
Neil C. Erickson
NErickson@JMBM.com
310.201.3516

braun.jpg
Robert Braun
RBraun@JMBM.com
310.785.5331

Butler.JPG
James R. Butler
JButler@JMBM.com
310.201.3526

Bovard.JPG
Kenneth C. Bovard
KBovard@JMBM.com
310.201.3564

Poitras.JPG
David M. Poitras
DPoitras@JMBM.com
310.201.3571

Geher.JPG
Thomas M. Geher
TGeher@JMBM.com
310.712.6820

This is Dick Rogan, bank lawyer and author of www.SpecialAssetsLawyer.com, signing off for now. Join us again soon to check out what’s new in the World of Workouts.

Year after year, day after day, workout professionals in the know rely on JMBM’s Special Assets Team™ to handle problem commercial and real estate loans. Whatever problem loans you have, chances are, we’ve seen it. Give us a call.
____________________
Our Perspective. JMBM represents commercial banks, special servicers, private lenders, asset-based lenders, hard money lenders and factors. We help lender clients throughout the United States craft business and legal solutions to their commercial and real estate troubled loans. For more information, please contact Dick Rogan at RRogan@JMBM.com, or (415) 398-8080.

NOTE TO CONSUMERS: As a matter of Firm policy, JMBM does not represent individual consumers who have disputes with their lenders. Many lenders have specialized consumer workout professionals who have the time to help consumer borrowers. There are many fine attorneys who specialize in representing consumers. Individuals with consumer lending problems should contact a lawyer or law firm who specializes in consumer insolvency and bankruptcy in their local area. When in doubt, we suggest you contact your local bar association’s Lawyer Referral Service. [For example, see Bar Association of SF or LA County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Services]

JMBM does not provide legal advice to consumers, and cannot respond to consumer inquiries.